Contactadressen

Postadres

Secretaris WSV Warnsveld

Laakse Laan 58
7207ND Zutphen
tel: 0575 – 467 444
info@wsv-warnsveld.nl

Ledenadministratie:

Jolanda Kramer

Druckerhoeve 6
7207GA Zutphen
tel: 06 – 384 090 87
ledenadministratie@wsv-warnsveld.nl

Voorzitter voorzitter@wsv-warnsveld.nl
Secretaris secretaris@wsv-warnsveld.nl
Penningmeester penningmeester@wsv-warnsveld.nl
Personeelszaken p-o@wsv-warnsveld.nl
Facilitaire zaken facilitair@wsv-warnsveld.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon vertrouwen@wsv-warnsveld.nl

Wie is onze vertrouwenscontactpersoon, hij stelt zich hier voor

Afd. Dans/Aerobics dans@wsv-warnsveld.nl
Afd. Turnen turnen@wsv-warnsveld.nl
Afd. Acrogym acro@wsv-warnsveld.nl
   
Redactie Nieuwsbrief redactie@wsv-warnsveld.nl
Redactie website webmaster@wsv-warnsveld.nl
Materiaalbeheer materiaal@wsv-warnsveld.nl

Contactformulier